Russian 3300 (Fall): Syllabus
  • Rooms and times (navigation bar on the left): when, where, and who
  • Course Description: materials, homework guide, tests, grading
  • Course evaluation form: online, any time, anonymous
  • Fonts: if Russian accented vowels are not displayed correctly, see note at the bottom of the window.
  • Homework: each row in this table shows the assignment for the day.
  • Printable view of this syllabus
As explained in the Course Description, this independent, directed-study course does not have a pre-defined syllabus.
Week 1: Sunday 08/25/19 - Saturday 08/31/19 [show/hide]
Week 2: Sunday 09/01/19 - Saturday 09/07/19 [show/hide]
Week 3: Sunday 09/08/19 - Saturday 09/14/19 [show/hide]
Week 4: Sunday 09/15/19 - Saturday 09/21/19 [show/hide]
Week 5: Sunday 09/22/19 - Saturday 09/28/19 [show/hide]
Week 6: Sunday 09/29/19 - Saturday 10/05/19 [show/hide]
Week 7: Sunday 10/06/19 - Saturday 10/12/19 [show/hide]
Week 8: Sunday 10/13/19 - Saturday 10/19/19 [show/hide]
Week 9: Sunday 10/20/19 - Saturday 10/26/19 [show/hide]
Week 10: Sunday 10/27/19 - Saturday 11/02/19 [show/hide]
Week 11: Sunday 11/03/19 - Saturday 11/09/19 [show/hide]
Week 12: Sunday 11/10/19 - Saturday 11/16/19 [show/hide]
Week 13: Sunday 11/17/19 - Saturday 11/23/19 [show/hide]
Week 14: Sunday 11/24/19 - Saturday 11/30/19 [show/hide]
Week 15: Sunday 12/01/19 - Saturday 12/07/19 [show/hide]
 
 
This Web site uses custom Russian fonts with accented vowels (ЂђЃ Љљѓ ЌќЊ, etc.).
If your browser does not display them correctly, follow these directions.
Dept. of Comparative literature • Russian Language Program • 240 Goldwin Smith Hall • Cornell University • Ithaca, NY 14853-4701, USA
tel. 607/255-4155 • fax 607/255-8177 • email slava.paperno@cornell.edu